Dallas Skyline 17 Black Team Schedule
 
Date
Days
Event Name
(Click for web site)
City
Air Travel
Hotel
Car Rental
Saturday, January 18, 2020
 2
Tour of Texas Stop 1 - Round Rock (Sat/Sun) Round Rock, TX
Saturday, February 1, 2020
 2
Nike Bid Tournament Dallas
Saturday, February 8, 2020
 2
Tour of Texas Stop 2 - Dallas Dallas
Saturday, February 15, 2020
 3
Triple Crown National Invitational Tournament Kansas City
Saturday, February 29, 2020
 2
Tour of Texas Finals - Austin 12's-17's (Sat/Sun) Austin
Friday, March 6, 2020
 3
Sunshine Classic Qualifier Orlando
Friday, March 20, 2020
 3
Mid East Qualifier - wk. 2 Indianapolis
Saturday, March 28, 2020
 2
Texas Classic - Bid Event Dallas
Friday, April 17, 2020
 3
Lone Star Classic Nat'l Qualifier (15's-17's) Dallas
Saturday, May 2, 2020
 2
NT Regional Bid Championship (*if don't qualify) Dallas
Saturday, June 13, 2020
 2
June Madness Dallas
Thursday, June 25, 2020
 4
Girls Jr Nat'l Championships Start Date Dallas

Below are listed Past Events

Date
Days
Event Name
(Click for web site)
City
Air Travel
Hotel
Car Rental
January 3, 2020
 3
Team Training & Alumni Tournament  Dallas
January 11, 2020
 2
MLK Tournament - NTR Bid Event  Dallas

 

Dallas Skyline Website
Dallas Skyline Teams Page