Austin Skyline 16 Black Tentative Team Schedule
 
Date
Days
Event Name
(Click for web site)
City
Air Travel
Hotel
Car Rental
Saturday, February 3, 2018
 2
TOUR OF TEXAS STOP #2 OR TEXAS FEST Dallas
Saturday, February 17, 2018
 2
ATX SHOWCASE Round Rock, TX
Saturday, March 3, 2018
 2
TOUR OF TEXAS FINALS Houston
Friday, March 16, 2018
 3
2018 DISNEY VOLLEYBALL SHOWCASE Orlando
Friday, March 30, 2018
 3
2018 WINDY CITY NATIONAL QUALIFIER Chicago, IL
Friday, April 20, 2018
 3
2018 MIZUNO LONE STAR CLASSIC Dallas
Saturday, May 5, 2018
 2
Lone Star Regional Championships Houston
Saturday, June 9, 2018
 2
June Madness *If Qualified USAVJNC Carrollton
Saturday, June 16, 2018
 3
ASICS JNC IF NOT QUALIFIED FOR USAV Chicago, IL
Monday, June 25, 2018
 4
2018 USAV GJNC *IF QUALIFIED Detroit, MI

Below are listed Past Events

Date
Days
Event Name
(Click for web site)
City
Air Travel
Hotel
Car Rental
December 9, 2017
 2
UNITY KICKOFF CLASSIC  Dallas
January 13, 2018
 2
TOUR OF TEXAS QUALIFIER  San Antonio

 

Austin Skyline Website
Austin Skyline Teams Page